Shop
Customer Reviews
Cattleya Floral
Local Sterling, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Dec 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement. My mother was very happy. Thank you
Sue's Reply:
Date: Dec 09, 2018, 1:25 pm

Thank you so much for your order!
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful and smelled wonderful too!
Date: Nov 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely gorgeous flowers. They last for days and often a couple of weeks. Thank you for doing such a fabulous job with your arrangements.
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you for your good work
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you for your good work
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Service always good!!
Sue's Reply:
Date: Oct 27, 2018, 9:22 am

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!!!
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Called late Friday night requesting a Saturday delivery. Even though they are normally closed on weekends, they were able to deliver Saturday morning. Thank you!
Sue's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2018, 9:09 am

You are very welcome. We are now back to our Fall hours on Saturdays from 8:00am to noon. Thank you for your order!
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Cattleya always amazes me with their creativity. I took in two projects that I needed flowers on for my 50th high school class reunion and they amazed me again! They were awesome!
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Cattleya Floral always makes sure my flowers are delivered on time and look great!
Sue's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2018, 8:35 am

Thank you! We appreciate your business!!!
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I appreciated the call to let me know what had happened to the original order. The flower arrangement was beautiful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sterling, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Cattleya Floral
328 Chestnut Street
Sterling, CO. 80751
Local: (970) 522-7686

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase